check in
adults
nights
80°F
27°C

calendar

Events for September 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.
 


ThumbnailImage-logo