check in
adults
nights
82°F
28°C

calendar

Events for November 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!
 


ThumbnailImage-logo