check in
adults
nights
77°F
25°C

calendar

Events for December 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.
 


ThumbnailImage-logo