check in
adults
nights
77°F
25°C

calendar

Events for July 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, July 05, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, July 06, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, July 07, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, July 14, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, July 21, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, July 28, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.
 


ThumbnailImage-logo