check in
adults
nights
79°F
26°C

calendar

Events for August 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, August 04, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, August 18, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!

Monday, August 25, 2014

Cleve Idol
9:00 PM 12:00 AM Show us what you got for a chance to win a $100 bar tab! Live band karaoke featuring Higher Ground kicks off every Monday night. Compete for your chance to make some money and memories that’ll last a lifetime.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

In The Biz Tuesday's
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Industry associates night. Specials and live entertainment.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Noche Latina
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Learn a thing or two from our professional salsa dancers as they dance to the beat of a live band for a spectacular show.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Showgirl Thursdays
8:00 PM 12:00 AM The hottest ladies night in Miami! Burlesque show, sexy entertainment and drink specials all night long.

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Splash Saturday
3:00 PM 8:00 PM Babes, bikinis and bottles. Witness the world famous model showcase featuring local hotties, live DJ entertainment and emcee show.

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Sunday Funday
8:00 PM 12:00 AM Fun entertainment and $25 Giant Clevemosa's!
 


ThumbnailImage-logo